Leave a comment

I thanked GOD.

I thanked GOD for showing how blessed I am.

…………………..for recognizing my existence.

…………………..for giving me enough  time to heal myself.

…………………..for allowing me to express myself .

…………………..for showering tremendous graces.

…………………..for keeping my spirit alive.

…………………..for strengthening my faith when it tends to sink in.

…………………..for listening in every prayer I uttered.

…………………..for understanding my weaknesses.

…………………..for rescuing my soul.

…………………..for comforting me.

…………………..for offering your hands every time I will fall.

…………………..for giving me countless chances to prove my worth.

…………………..for loving me unconditionally.

Thank you……………..

Lord Jesus Christ,thank you for everything.  AMEN……….

Leave a Reply

